Sunday, February 14, 2010

Artist: The Locust Fork Band
Album: Overnight Success
Year: 1998

01: Morning Sky/Dan Fogelberg
02: I Ain't Never Been To Texas/Bill Marshall, Jim Salem
03: The Weight/Robbie Robertson
04: County Line/Jon Pusette-Dart,John Curtis
05: Danny's All Star Joint/Rickie Lee Jones
06: Could It Happen Again/Kent Peterson
07: All Along The Watchtower/Bob Dylan
08: I'm An Ol' Cowhand/Johnny Mercer
09: Overnight Success/Bill Marshall
10: Higher And Higher/Gary L Jackson,Raynard Miner
11: It Makes No Difference/Robbie Robertson
12: They Raided The Joint/Louis Jordan, Dan Burley
13: Ramblin'/Toy T. Caldwell, Jr


Bill Marshall: Guitar, Vocals
Asa Gaston: Drums
Dwight Williams: Bass, Vocals
Nida Threet: Vocals
Kent Peterson: Guitar, Vocals
Rick Byrd: Pedal Steel Guitar
Anthony Crawford: Mandolin On Morning Sky And
Background Vocals On It Makes No Difference
N.C. Thruman: Keyboards